Reviews

5/5
Marie Meyers, MD -  - Cosmetic Dermatology

Enhance Medical Spa

Marie Meyers, MD

Cosmetic Dermatology located in Cincinnati, OH

11 total reviews

Dr. Marie Meyers always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marie Meyers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rhonda M.
Submitted 08/20/19
I totally enjoyed my services here. The staff is wonderful. It is a very welcoming environment. It is not overwhelming and affordable. The girls made it a true pleasure.
Courtney B.
Submitted 06/05/19
Megan is terrific! She is so sweet and welcoming. My microneedling treatment was awesome. Megan made sure I was comfortable the entire procedure. Can’t wait to go back for another treatment in 4 weeks.
Kimberly M.
Submitted 03/27/19
Just received a hydrafacial along with dermaplane by Megan. Fantastic service. I love this medical spa for all they have to offer, the beautiful atmosphere and kindness of the staff.
Ellie B.
Submitted 01/18/19
There isnt anyone more sincere than Dr. Meyers. She helped erase some problem areas 4 years ago when I was approaching 70. Although I don’t go as often as I would like, when I do get an appointment, she is always honest and I totally trust her suggestions. She has a gentle soul whose welcoming smile brings calmness to the hello you hear in her voice. Dr. Meyers is like no other; therefore, I will never go anywhere else!
Kathleen M.
Submitted 01/12/19
Dr. Meyers has cared for me for years and I'm just so delighted for her, now that she has her own beautiful, bright medi-spa. This truly is a top-notch experience!
Lisa R.
Submitted 01/09/19
Happy to have found her again!
Lindsay W.
Submitted 01/08/19
Wow, what an amazing staff you all have. This went above and beyond my expectations. I had a dermaplaning and peel done and my skin looks radiant. I certainly didn’t expect one treatment to make such a beautiful difference. I will be recommending you and your team to anyone looking for a boost in their skin care. And Karlissa is just a gem. She truly knows cares about each individual and always speaks straight from her heart. Thank you ALL for the fantastic experience.
Donna L.
Submitted 01/05/19
Seamless and pleasant
Ashley K.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr. Meyers is very nice and knowledgeable. The staff at the Spa are wonderful! I chose to do the laser hair removal and so far I am very pleased with the outcome. I highly recommend Enhance Medical Spa!
Andrea B.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr. Meters and Karlissa were so kind and made me feel right at home.
Beth S.
Submitted 01/04/19
Extremely inviting and professional! I’ve been a patient of Dr. Meyers for years now and always have enjoyed visiting her! She and her team are so nice! I would highly recommend scheduling your next visit with Enhance Medical Spa to see for yourself how wonderful they are!